Themed Booklist:
Our Animal Friends

The Sea

Hwa-Jen Ho’s Woodcuts of Birds

何華仁版畫 (三冊)


All Ages

This set comprises three volumes: Sage of the Valley Streams, The Falcon, and The Four Seasons. They come from Ho’s long-term observation of owls and falcons in Taiwan. This set features some of his most important work, and it stands as an incarnation of his belief that all beings on this earth deserve to live freely.
Author: Hwa-Jen Ho
Illustrator: Hwa-Jen Ho
Publisher: Soyet Book
246 pages | 29.5 × 40.5 cm
ISBN: 9786269565238
Rights Contact: [email protected]